Budget Executive Committee, 2016-17

Sue Ott Rowlands, Co-Chair	Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Sue Hodges Moore, Co-Chair	Senior Vice President, Administration & Finance
Diana McGill	Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Cynthia Reed	Dean, College of Education & Human Services
Michael Baranowski	President, Faculty Senate
Dan Nadler	Vice President, Student Affairs
David Bauer	President, Staff Congress
Emily Detmer-Goebel	Chair, Council of Chairs
Michael Hales	Chief Financial Officer
Chad Ogle*	Associate Provost, Administration
Kim Scranage*	Vice President, Enrollment & Degree Management
Angie Schaffer*	Associate Director, Budget Office
Angie Schaffer*	Associate Director, Budget Office

^{*}Denotes non-voting member